SL.No	Name & Designation
1.	Mr. Manish Jain, IAS, Principal Secetary, School Education, Govt. of W.B
2.	Mr AVIJIT DASGUPTA , Commanding Officer, Indian Coast Guard, NE region, Station Kolkata
3.	Mrs. Sujata Ghosh, Principal, Bharatiya Vidya Bhawan
4.	Mrs. Sanghamitra Banerjee, Principal, Haryana Vidya Mandir
5.	Mrs. Gouri Basu, Director, EZCC, Salt Lake, Kolkata
6.	Mr. Shyampada Mandi, M. Sc. (Ag.), NITTTR, Salt Lake, Parent Member
7.	Mrs. Shalini Joshi, M.Sc. (Maths), B. Ed., Parent Member
8.	Dr. Pampa Maitra, Medical Officer, Bariupur Subdivisional Hospital.
9.	Md. Sazzad Siddique, WBCS (Executive), Secretary, W.B. Madrasah Service Commission. Minority Affairs &MadrashEdn. Deptt. Govt. of W.B.

10.	Mrs. Sompa Saha, PRT, KV No.1 Salt Lake
11.	Mr. S. Karan, Principal, K V No-1, Saltlake
12.	Mr. Debojyoti Baral, Deputy Director of School Education. Govt. of W.B.
13.	Dr. Dinesh Gupta, Director General, GSI, Kolkata
14	Mr. T.K. Chakraborty Asst. Engineer CPWD